Interview The Person Below You

des

We are doing this on another forum and it has been lots of fun, imo. We've made forum hx by staying on topic the longest I think. So lets' try it here (hope it goes over better than my HP spoilers thread :-)).

This is a way to have some friendly fun, plus a way to get to know our fellow tcpc forum members!

I will start the thread..I will ask a simple question..and the next person to post here must answer the question, then they also must ask a question..and the next person will answer and so on......!!! :) (I'm changing the rules slightly so that the asker answers the question too.)

Let's have a little friendly informative fun here!

OK first question, "WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING (OR IF IN SCHOOL WHERE DO YOU GO)?"

(I'm a special ed teacher)

--des

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

OK, I'll bite. :)

I currently work out of my home doing research on "alternative" medical therapies for a natural foods store I used to manage for (until my health forced me to quit). I then create training and educational packets for the employees that work at the stores (there are 4) from the information I gather.

Question: Who is your favorite author and what is your favorite book from that author?

OK, I'll bite. :)

I currently work out of my home doing research on "alternative" medical therapies for a natural foods store I used to manage for (until my health forced me to quit). I then create training and educational packets for the employees that work at the stores (there are 4) from the information I gather.

Question: Who is your favorite author and what is your favorite book from that author?

Second Bite: Elaine Pagels, The Gnostic Gospels, when knowledge acquisition is primary

Any John D. Macdonald novel when entertainment is the priority.