Hello From The Truth Seeker

Seebee

Hi all,

Please meet someone new and different, exciting and radical, but always truth seeking. My background is that of a professional engineer and that of an agnostic. 2/3 years back I took it upon myself to do some research with the aim of finding out why, if He was there, science had not found God.

The method of research showed itself to be in discovering the very best theories that science had to offer and not following and understanding the conventional. In a similar manner the topics of religion and spirituality were tested.

The results lead me down a path of knowledge isolation. I know why science hasn’t discovered God. I also know why conventional science has got its picture wrong of the universe. I now understand the pressures of conventionality that lead even (most of) those professing to use the scientific method down a path of conservatism. Likewise for religion.

Knowing the truth (or let’s call it the best theory available) in science has lead me down a dark and lonely alley; the only saving grace of which is that I know it leads to the future of knowledge, and the quest for truth is what drives me.

Let me tell you a bit about that future:

Science will confirm that the rule of cause and effect dominate all of the observable universe. This is opposed to the currently conventional random chance (quantum workings, big bang etc.) being at the fundamental level.

Science will confirm that there is an ‘energy’ containing outside-of-time environment. What I mean here is that the greater reality contains both an inside of time bit (that’s where we are now) and an outside of time bit. The outside of time bit is an absolute necessity for the inside of time bit to work the way it does since it contains at least half the energy required to make things, and make them happen.