But What If I'm Not Really A Progressive Christian?

sonoman

Greetings from the land of Gnostic Christian heresy. I don't know what to expect in the way of toleration of non-Progressive Christian views which is why I was so hesitant to join this TCPC forum but I guess I will see if there's any compatibility between the two. Actually, my Gnosticism is heretical to classical Gnosticism too so I'm running out of options :blink: but, well, here I are loaded with Gnostic visions of a new Christianity so let's see if there's any room for me at the table here..

I've been receiving religious visions for some 30 years, an aging social change and environmental activist hippie now at 65 but still going strong. Have produced a few books along the way, not in print but online as in keeping with my job description of profitless prophet at large.

Welcome sonoman,

I think you will find a diverse mixture of people here with different but progressive views that came out of fundamental Christianity. PC here trys to be inclusive and tolerant of all views that are respectful of others. Feel free to share your experiences and insights.

Again welcome,

Love Joseph

Greetings from the land of Gnostic Christian heresy. I don't know what to expect in the way of toleration of non-Progressive Christian views which is why I was so hesitant to join this TCPC forum but I guess I will see if there's any compatibility between the two. Actually, my Gnosticism is heretical to classical Gnosticism too so I'm running out of options :blink: but, well, here I are loaded with Gnostic visions of a new Christianity so let's see if there's any room for me at the table here..

I've been receiving religious visions for some 30 years, an aging social change and environmental activist hippie now at 65 but still going strong. Have produced a few books along the way, not in print but online as in keeping with my job description of profitless prophet at large.

welcome sonoman