I'm New Hello There!

Artyop

Hi there! I'm an outcast Christians, and this week I've got banned twice, and banned once 2 weeks ago.

I'm banned everywhere in Christians chat cause of pharisees so I joined an another Christians chat yesterday, and ask them if there is a chat that I can go that is more aggressive, and I was being referral to come here then the moderator in a Christian chat quickly delete, and got mad at the person for showing me this website, and they got bitch out haha I thought that was funny.

Anyway here I am that is gonna try this place out, and thank you for this, and I am still new with progressive Christianity, and I'm gonna have to read and see what this site is about.

• Upvote 1

Hi Artyop, hopefully your post is genuine. Your English seems a little broken but maybe is not your first language? Anyway, I would not say we are more "aggressive" here, instead I would say more tolerant of diverse opinions - if such are expressed with respect towards others.

Welcome.

Edited by tariki

Hi Artyop, hopefully your post is genuine. Your English seems a little broken but maybe is not your first language? Anyway, I would not say we are more "aggressive" here, instead I would say more tolerant of diverse opinions - if such are expressed with respect towards others.

Welcome.

I will break the ice to let you know why the majority hate me. Jesus himself is an outcast, and pharisees hate him, and he was even murdered by them. I'm not saying I'm Jesus, but I believe we can become like-Jesus.

Pharisees and hypocrite is everywhere all throughout the multitude. I will share a testimony, and they would just flat out ban me due to my testimony. Most would say I need to go to a mental hospital.

I'm into spiritual gifts, and the first sign of knowing you have a gift of discernment is when you have a strong desire for spiritual gifts, and this is what I have, and I do have a strong desire for spiritual gifts.